Your Voice

Run by students, for students – what difference will you make?

School Reps create an essential link between Course Reps and senior members of staff within their particular School and College. You can find who your School Rep is by visiting each School webpage above. 

The University has 9 Schools:

  • School of Sport and Exercise Science
  • School of Psychology 
  • Business School
  • School of the Arts 
  • School of Humanities 
  • School of Education
  • School of Allied Health and Community 
  • School of Science and the Environment 
  • School of Nursing and Midwifery