Hello there!

Representing and supporting students to develop and achieve
About Us

Events in February

Forthcoming Events

Thu 27th February

Improv Night
8pm - 10pm
The Hangar
A night of comedy, improv, and audience participation

Fri 28th February

Friday Night Karaoke
8pm - 11:59pm
The Hangar
Everyone's favourite night of the week!

Tue 3rd March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
The Hangar
Join us for our weekly Quiz Night in The Hangar

Fri 6th March

Friday Night Karaoke
8pm - 11:59pm
The Hangar
Everyone's favourite night of the week!

Tue 10th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
The Hangar
Join us for our weekly Quiz Night in The Hangar

Fri 13th March

Friday Night Karaoke
8pm - 11:59pm
The Hangar
Everyone's favourite night of the week!

Mon 16th March

Nutrition & Hydration Week
16th March midnight - 22nd March midnight
University of Worcester
Its purpose is to bring people together to create energy, focus & fun in order to highlight & educate people on the value of food & drink in maintaining health, well being in health and social care. We will join in with the global tea party!- 18th!

Tue 17th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
The Hangar
Join us for our weekly Quiz Night in The Hangar

Wed 18th March

Mummy's Star Study Day
10:30am - 2:30pm
Worcestershire County Cricket Club
Mummy's Star Study Day - Educating all on how to help women with a cancer diagnosis in the perinatal period.

Fri 20th March

Friday Night Karaoke
8pm - 11:59pm
The Hangar
Everyone's favourite night of the week!

Sat 21st March

Birmingham Comic Con Trip
10am - 5:30pm
NEC, Birmingham
A trip to Birmingham Comic Con organised by Marvel/DC, Anime & Gaming. Ticket includes transport to and from the event. Pick up at St John's Campus at 10am and return at 5:30pm. Members Tickets: £15 Non-Members Tickets: £18

Tue 24th March

Quiz Night
8pm - 11pm
The Hangar
Join us for our weekly Quiz Night in The Hangar
RSS Feed