Event List

More in this section

Events in September

Forthcoming Events

Sun 24th September

Ultimate Frisbee: Give It A Go
noon - 1:30pm
St John's Campus 3G Astro
Climbing and Mountaineering: Give It A Go
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Redpoint Worcester
Quiz Night
9pm - 11pm
The Hangar

Mon 25th September

Pole Fitness: Give it A Go
10am - 11am
4 Britannia Road
Zumba - Give It A Go
1:15pm - 2:15pm
Gym 1, St John's
Swimming: Give It A Go
6pm - 7pm
St John's Gym 1
Saints Dance: Give It A Go
8pm - 10pm
Riverside Dance Studio, St John's Drama Studio

Tue 26th September

Ladies Rugby: Give It A Go
2pm - 3pm
St John's Rugby/Football 3G
Music - Give It A Go
7pm - 8:30pm
EEG119
Film - Give It A Go Week
7:30pm - 11pm
EE6089 / 87
Yoga - Give It A Go
8pm - 9:30pm
Sports Hall, St John's

Wed 27th September

Pole Fitness: Give it A Go
10am - 11am
4 Britannia Road
Tennis: Give It A Go
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Equestrian: Give It A Go
1pm - 4pm
Dodderhill Equestrian Centre
Volleyball: Give It A Go
1pm - 2:30pm
St John's Sports Hall
Ladies Cricket: First Training Session
1:45pm - 3:45pm
St John's Sport Centre
Give It A Go - Meet & Greet
7pm - 9pm
The Hangar
Join us for some pizza, drinks and games at the very first social of the year!

Thu 28th September

Athletics: Give it A Go
4pm - 8:30pm
Nunnery Wood Sports Centre
Marvel/DC Comics
7:30pm - 9pm
EEG027

Sun 1st October

Bereavement Suite Charity Night
7pm - 11pm
The Hangar, Worcester Students' Union
A fun filled evening for a fabulous cause!

Tue 3rd October

Topical Debate
7pm - 9pm
TBC
The hot topic of the recently announced Stonehenge tunnel

Thu 5th October

SU Out & About - Advice Day - Academic Misconduct
2pm - 4pm
Charles Hastings Reception, City Campus
SU Out and About

Wed 11th October

Special Guest Event - David Connolly
7pm - 9pm
TBC
BAJRs Guide to a career in Archaeology

Thu 12th October

Drinks social
7pm - 9pm
Come and hang out, grab a drink and pull up a chair!

Tue 17th October

Historic Pub Trail
7pm - 9pm
See the heritage of Worcester through the bottom of a pint glass!
RSS Feed

Twitter

Facebook