Event List

More in this section

Events in April

Forthcoming Events

Thu 19th April

Varsity 2018 | Men's Cricket
noon - 6pm
Cheltenham Cricket Club
Varsity 2018 | Ladies and Mens Football
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Evesham Football Club

Fri 20th April

Varsity 2018 | Golf
11:30am - 2:30pm
Lilley Brook Golf Club
Varsity 2018 | Swimming
2pm - 5pm
Leisure @ Cheltenham
Varsity 2018 | Athletics
7:30pm - 10pm
Prince of Wales Stadium

Sat 21st April

Varsity 2018 | Rowing
2pm - 5pm
Gloucester RC
The Death of a Smug Juggler
7pm - 9pm
Drama Studio (EEG101)

Sun 22nd April

The Death of a Smug Juggler
2pm - 5pm
Drama Studio (EEG101)
The Death of a Smug Juggler
7pm - 9pm
Drama Studio (EEG101)

Mon 23rd April

Pole Fitness Showcase
6pm - 8pm
The Hangar, Worcester Students' Union
Guest Speaker Kevin Cootes & The site of Poulton, Chester
7pm - 9pm
St Johns Campus
Come find out what its like as a working field archaeologist!

Tue 24th April

Varsity 2018 | Cheerleading
8pm - 10pm
University of Worcester Arena

Wed 25th April

Chantal Lockey - Infant loss training
25th April midnight - 26th April midnight
St Johns Campus
This practical training in making memories for the benefit of bereaved parents, will offer a practical demonstration of the Flexmort Cuddle Cot and a mothers perspective of loss. * All proceeds to the 'Born Sleeping Appeal' in Hereford.

Thu 26th April

Wed 9th May

APEC - Preeclampsia Study Day
9am - 5pm
St Johns Campus
This study day will help improve your knowledge on pre-eclampsia and make you feel more confident in looking after women who have pre-eclampsia. + it'll be great revision before the exam!

Thu 10th May

Charity Zumbathon
noon - 3pm
Gym 1, St. John's campus
Three-hour charity Zumbathon in aid of the Alzheimer's Society!
Student Race Day
noon - 5pm
Worcester Racecourse
RSS Feed

Twitter

Facebook