What’s On

Everything going on in the SU and at The Hangar, from colour runs to karaoke and everything in-between

Network Honours have been awarded to Network members who have been vocal advocates for the students they represent throughout the year. We’re incredibly proud of the work done by our Networks this year and the positive impact they’ve had on the student experience, and these individuals have been vital to contributing to their success.   

Congratulations to everyone receiving Network Honours.



Lucy Hunter – Disabled Students’ Network

Thomas St Ledger Hall – Disabled Students’ Network

Will Bannister – Disabled Students’ Network

Andrej Hornicek – LGBTQ+ Network

Callum Craig – LGBTQ+ Network



Ola Gabriel – BAME Network

Lucy Barugh – Commuter Students’ Network

Drew Humphry – LGBTQ+ Network

Meg Coley – Sustainability Network

Grace Bell – Sustainability Network

Ezre Holland – Women’s Network

Faye Bingham – Women’s Network



Tahseen Yusef – Commuter Students’ Network

Archie Eaton – Disabled Students’ Network

Liibaan Dable – International Students’ Network

Eve Baker Sullivan – LGBTQ+ Students’ Network

Liam Lees – Mature, Parents, and Carers Network

Lucy Robson – Sustainability Network

Nic Lawton – Women’s Network