Tue 3rd May

Worcester Students' Union SU Out and About
3rd May 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Peirson, near Firstpoint
SU Out and About
Worcester Students' Union Student Council
3rd May 5:15pm - 7:15pm
EEG020
Student Council
Worcester Students' Union quiz
3rd May 9:30pm - 11pm
Pear Tree Bar
The Big Quiz in the Pear Tree, every Tuesday. A great quiz with great prizes to be won.
quiz
Pear Tree Upstairs Bar

Wed 4th May

Worcesterpreneur FREE EVENT: Incubator Innovation Challenge | Worcesterpreneur
4th May 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Enterprise Incubator, Worcester Business School
Enjoyed our events so far?? Well... you can influence our next academic year's event offering! Share your ideas on our Worcester Enterprise Incubator re-design or just come and meet new people to solve innovative tasks!

Fri 6th May

Worcester Students' Union karaoke
6th May 8pm - 1am
Pear Tree Bar
Karaoke, every Friday in the Pear Tree Bar
karaoke
Pear Tree Upstairs Bar

Sat 7th May

Worcester Students' Union karaoke
6th May 8pm - 1am
Pear Tree Bar
Karaoke, every Friday in the Pear Tree Bar
karaoke
Pear Tree Upstairs Bar

Mon 23rd May

Worcester Students' Union Societies Ball 2016
23rd May 7:30pm - 11:59pm
TBC
Celebrating the achievements of student led Societies.
Societies | Celebration Week

Tue 24th May

Worcester Students' Union Student Choice Awards 2016
24th May 12:45pm - 2:15pm
Conference Centre
Formerly the Student Led Teaching Awards (SLTAs)
Celebration Week

Wed 25th May

Worcester Students' Union The Colours Ball 2016
25th May 7:30pm - 11:59pm
Stanbrook Abbey
Recognising and celebrating the achievements of student led sports clubs and individual sporting students.
Sports Clubs | Celebration Week

Thu 26th May

Worcester Students' Union VoScAs 2016
26th May 7:30pm - 11:59pm
Worcester Racecourse
The Volunteer in Society Awards 2016
Volunteering | Celebration Week

Wed 1st June

Worcester Students' Union Enterprise: Get Support
1st June 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Riverside

Wed 6th July

Worcester Students' Union Enterprise: The Disrupting Startups
6th July 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Riverside

Wed 3rd August

Worcester Students' Union Enterprise: Leadership
3rd August 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Riverside

Wed 7th September

Worcester Students' Union Enterprise: Charity & Social Enterprise
7th September 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Riverside